Designer classics

Designer classics


Couple of wedding rings C006
Women's wedding ring 550-2V004
Couple c019

Couple c019

$676.00 $779.00

Couple V029

Couple V029

$686.00 $789.00

Men's wedding ring 450-2C002
950-2V028

950-2V028

$670.00 $946.00

Couple c011

Couple c011

$676.00 $779.00

Men's wedding ring 550-2V032
Men's wedding ring 951-2C063
Men's wedding ring 950-2V029
wedding ring 950-2C051

wedding ring 950-2C051

$154.00 $219.00

Men's wedding ring 750-2C055
Men's wedding ring 750-2C056
Men's wedding ring 950-2C050
Men's wedding ring 950-2C052
Men's wedding ring 950-2C053
Men's wedding ring 950-2C054
Men's wedding ring 950-2C057
Men's wedding ring 950-2C059
Men's wedding ring 950-2C061
Men's wedding ring 951-2C058
Men's wedding ring 951-2C060
Men's wedding ring 951-2C062
Wedding ring 550-2C004

Wedding ring 550-2C004

$120.00 $184.00

Showing 1 to 24 of 112 (5 Pages)

Designer classics

Smooth wedding ring - this looked like the main wedding gift for many centuries. Only with the advent of new advanced methods of processing gold and robotic equipment, modern jewelers, have learned to create rings with filigree decor and complex ornate engraving. Present jewelry houses, offer their customers the widest choice of products with an unusual design, but most of the married people still prefer smooth wedding rings, like hundreds of years ago.
Masters of TM Golden Velion created a collection of "Designer Classics" specially for those who are loyal to the traditions. An impressive range of wedding rings and gift rings, will not leave indifferent true admirers of jewelry art.
Modern classic
The skillful grinding of the texture of the product made it possible to maximize the aesthetic advantages of noble gold. The mirror shine of the ring, not only attracts enthusiastic gazes, but also helps to emphasize the status of the carrier. The laconic design of the product perfectly harmonizes with everyday and evening dresses. The classic design ring is a good buy for active and practical people who are not used to choosing jewelry for the coming day.
Wealth in Simplicity
Most of the samples submitted belong to the pair rings - a smart gift for a wedding or an anniversary anniversary. To take into account the tastes and preferences of each client, our jewelers created several model variations:
Rings with combined ligature of red and white gold;
Products with inlaid diamonds;
Accessories with polished surface;
Linear shingles in the style of "Eternity";
Geometric decoration;
Matte and gritty bezel;
Keeping the simplicity of form, we tried to give each ring a character and a special charm. All in order that our jewelry could emphasize your personality and become a worthy replenishment in the family collection of family jewelry.

Автор: Золоте Вельон ™
Золотой Вельон ТМ

Дизайнерская классика

Дизайнерская классика


Показано с 1 по 15 из 45 (всего 3 страниц)

Дизайнерская классика

Гладкое обручальное кольцо – таковым выглядел главный свадебный подарок многие века. Лишь с появлением новых передовых методик обработки золота и роботизированной техники, ювелиры современности, научились создавать кольца с филигранным декором и сложной витиеватой гравировкой. Нынешние ювелирные дома, предлагают своим клиентам широчайший выбор изделий с неординарным дизайном, но большинство брачующихся все равно отдают предпочтение гладким свадебным кольцам, как и сотни лет назад.

Мастера ТМ Золотой Вельон создали коллекцию «Дизайнерская классика» специально для тех, кто верен традициям. Внушительный ассортимент обручалок и подарочных колец, не оставит равнодушными истинных почитателей ювелирного искусства.

Современная классика

Искусная шлифовка фактуры изделия, позволила максимально раскрыть эстетические достоинства благородного золота. Зеркальный блеск кольца, не только притягивает восторженные взоры, но и помогает подчеркнуть статус носителя. Лаконичный дизайн изделия отлично гармонирует с повседневными и вечерними нарядами. Классическое дизайнерское кольцо – хорошее приобретение для активных и практичных людей, которые не привыкли долго подбирать украшения на день грядущий.

Богатство в простоте

Большинство представленных образцов, принадлежат к парным кольцам – шикарный подарок на свадьбу или юбилейную годовщину. Чтобы учесть вкусы и предпочтения каждого клиента, наши ювелиры создали несколько модельных вариаций:

  • Кольца с комбинированной лигатурой из красного и белого золота;
  • Изделия с инкрустацией бриллиантами;
  • Аксессуары с полированной поверхностью;
  • Линейная опоясывающая резьба в стиле «Вечность»;
  • Геометрический декор;
  • Матовый и шероховатый ободок;

Сохраняя простоту формы, мы старались наделить каждое кольцо характером и особым шармом. Все ради того, чтобы наши украшения смогли подчеркнуть Вашу индивидуальность и стали достойным пополнением в фамильной коллекции семейных драгоценностей.

Автор: Золоте Вельон ™
Золотой Вельон ТМ